The 6" line must be drawn crossing the zuba base's center, or just touching his base?
We are playing lots of battles these days, and we have lots of doubts, I hope they are not too annoying...
From his base. Unless it says something else it is always from the edge of the base.
I follow the rules of bushido. I am a bushi.
The direction, I ment, the distance I assume is meassured from the edge, but is the direction no to be in a radial direction from the center?
The direction is in his LoS and a straight line as if it orginating for the centre but measured from the Edge of his base.
"To a real warrior, power perceived may be power achieved."
Just to clarify, does that go for abilities like the various pushes as well?
(Like Kenko's 'Slam'.)
Which abilities Henrix? If you mean triggers like push then it is directly away.
Yes, that's what I mean, but really any ability saying 'directly from/away'.
Is directly always like Zuba's above; in a straght line from the centre of his base, through any point chosen on the edge?
Though in the case of foes i contact it must perhaps always be exactly the point of contact?
Directly away is from the point of contact.
Along a line drawn through the centre of the originating model?
Yes, that would be directly away