I've had a look but no-one seems to have posted this before and I just want some clarification. It's probably me being a bit stupid here but could someone please clarify the stats on the Wrath for me....
1. In the rules there are two stats for CP the lower one (Base Stat) and the smaller upper one (Ki Modified Stat) and cards with a "-" are considered unable to modify this Base Stat with Ki, this is correct I take it?
2. So as I read it the base CP of the Wrath is 2, if you spend Ki to modify the CP this is lowered to 1, is this right?